Road Ban 23-02

Bart Guyon, Reeve

Phone: 780-542-0999 bguyon@brazeau.ab.ca

Glen Gunderson, Division 1

Phone: 780-621-6459 ggunderson@brazeau.ab.ca

Donna Wiltse, Division 2

Phone: 780-894-3596 (h) Phone: 780-898-0247 (h) dwiltse@brazeau.ab.ca

Cody Brooks, Division 3

Phone: 780-898-9526 cbrooks@brazeau.ab.ca

Kara Westerlund, Division 4

Phone: 780-898-4561 kwesterlund@brazeau.ab.ca

Anthony Heinrich, Division 5

Phone: 780-696-2468 aheinrich@brazeau.ab.ca

Dallas Ekstrom, Division 6

Phone: 780-696-2065 (h) Phone: 780-898-9129 (c) dekstrom@brazeau.ab.ca